Comments will start to queue if you are commenting too quickly. If for any reason you would like to remove a comment from the queue, this can be done on the History page.
- Go to the History page
- Hover over the post you want to delete the comment from
- Hover/click on the 3 dots in the top right corner
- Move across and click delete
The comment will be removed from the comment queue and the history page. You can remove all comments from your queue by the clicking Delete all queued.